Latest Products https://www.srakprestek.co.in Latest Products Mon, 06 Apr 2020 05:39:32 +0530 en-us https://www.srakprestek.co.in CNC Laser Cutting Machine https://www.srakprestek.co.in/cnc-laser-cutting-machine.htm https://www.srakprestek.co.in/cnc-laser-cutting-machine.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CNC Punching Machine https://www.srakprestek.co.in/cnc-punching-machine.htm https://www.srakprestek.co.in/cnc-punching-machine.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CNC turret punching creates shapes in sheet material by successively punching a series of basic shapes such as circles and rectangles. the basic shapes are selected from a rotating turret under CNC control. Edges are usually very good due to the shearing action. CNC turret punching can produce 2D shapes including cutouts. It is best suited for custom enclosure metal boxes / brackets, from panels, boxes ,etc. CNC Bending Machine https://www.srakprestek.co.in/cnc-bending-machine.htm https://www.srakprestek.co.in/cnc-bending-machine.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Precision Pressed Components https://www.srakprestek.co.in/precision-pressed-components.htm https://www.srakprestek.co.in/precision-pressed-components.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Press components find extensive application in diverse industries such as automobiles, electronic, defence, Telecom, Appliance, Electrical  and many more.   The salient features of our assortment are given below : Application specific designs Accurate dimensions High tensile strength Sturdy construction Corrosion resistance Abrasion resistance Perfect finishing CNC Machined Components https://www.srakprestek.co.in/cnc-machined-components.htm https://www.srakprestek.co.in/cnc-machined-components.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CNC Machining operation is one of the requisites of high end application of steel components that are intended to ensure : Good Aesthetics (machining provides a superior finish to a surface) Safety during handling (accident free handling) Perfect matching of 2 mating parts fitted with a groove for housing a rubber gasket (e.g. flame path of a spigot joint of a flameproof enclosure, flanges of pipes that are subjected to a very high contained fluid pressure Reduction of wear and tear in a reciprocating motion Frictionless motion of rotary parts In reduction / incrementing speed from to another (e.g. gear box) CNC machining of a surface can improve the surface finish to a Ra value of 0.05 microns. Copper Busbar https://www.srakprestek.co.in/copper-busbar.htm https://www.srakprestek.co.in/copper-busbar.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Functioning of Copper Bus Bars & Profiles The applications of bus bars & profiles include low and medium voltage switchgear, Railways, bus-way systems, panel boards, switchboards and many others. It feeds to the heavy electrical uses in various commercial & industrial buildings as plating cells and feeder systems. Aluminium Busbar https://www.srakprestek.co.in/aluminium-busbar.htm https://www.srakprestek.co.in/aluminium-busbar.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sheet Metal Fabrication Components https://www.srakprestek.co.in/sheet-metal-fabrication-components.htm https://www.srakprestek.co.in/sheet-metal-fabrication-components.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sheet Metal Cabinets https://www.srakprestek.co.in/sheet-metal-cabinets.htm https://www.srakprestek.co.in/sheet-metal-cabinets.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 SRAK offers design, engineering, prototyping and fabrication of various sheet metal cabinets & metal enclosures, for a wide variety of industries, such as Telecom, Medical, Industrial, Consumer Goods, Mil Spec, etc. We employ a quick quotes system for standard and custom sheet metal cabinets & metal enclosures. Sheet Metal Enclosures https://www.srakprestek.co.in/sheet-metal-enclosures.htm https://www.srakprestek.co.in/sheet-metal-enclosures.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Cable Trays https://www.srakprestek.co.in/stainless-steel-cable-trays.htm https://www.srakprestek.co.in/stainless-steel-cable-trays.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CNC Machine Enclosures https://www.srakprestek.co.in/cnc-machine-enclosures.htm https://www.srakprestek.co.in/cnc-machine-enclosures.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 SHEET METAL STAMPING COMPONENTS https://www.srakprestek.co.in/sheet-metal-stamping-components.htm https://www.srakprestek.co.in/sheet-metal-stamping-components.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The salient features of our assortment are given below : Application specific designs Accurate dimensions High tensile strength Sturdy construction Corrosion resistance Abrasion resistance Perfect finishing CNC Machine https://www.srakprestek.co.in/cnc-machine.htm https://www.srakprestek.co.in/cnc-machine.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Components https://www.srakprestek.co.in/industrial-components.htm https://www.srakprestek.co.in/industrial-components.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530